• Meet FII's Advisory Council


Prof Vibhuti Patel

Dr. Vibhuti Patel is currently Vice President of Indian Association for Women’s Studies. She retired as Prof at TISS & SNDT Women's University, Mumbai.

Cynthia Stephen

Cynthia Stephen is an independent social policy researcher and analyst and independent journalist. She is also a trainer on Gender, policy and Development issues.

Neeraj Kumar

Dalit non-binary queer Neeraj is a founder of unsound project. They are queer affirmative counseling practitioner, psychotherapist, and social worker with six years of experience.

Jyotsna Siddharth

Jyotsna Siddharth is an actor, self taught artist and writer from Delhi, India. Currently, they are working as a Country Director, Gender at Work India. They are an alumni of the Chevening Scholarship, SOAS & TISS.

Anshul Tewari

Anshul is a social entrepreneur and a young media influencer, who founded Youth Ki Awaaz (YKA), India's largest writing platform for young people to address and engage on critical issues.

Srishti Agnihotri
Legal Advisor

Srishti is an independent counsel and Advocate-on-Record at the Supreme Court of India. Her core areas of practice include constitutional law and environmental law.

Skip to content